Winning Band: Eikanger-Bjørsvik Musikklag
2nd overall: Fountain City
3rd overall: Foden’s
4th overall: Cory
5th overall:  Tredegar
6th overall:  Paris Brass Band
Quality of Performance: Eikanger-Bjørsvik Musikklag
Programme Content: Fountain City
Best Performance in Entertainment and Presentation: Fountain City
Audience Entertainment Trophy: Tredegar
Best New Composition by Fabien Cali – Life Paris Brass Band
Best Soloist: Gary Curtin: Foden’s
Best Soprano: Ryan Sharp: Fountain City Brass
Best Principal Cornet: Kirsty Abbotts: Carlton Main Frickley Colliery
Best Flugel: Helen Williams: Cory
Best Tenor Horn: Sheona White: Brighouse and Rastrick
Best Baritone: Tredegar
Best Euphonium: Glyn Williams: Cory
Best Trombone: Bass trombone, Eikanger-Bjørsvik Musikklag
Best Bass Section: Cory
Best percussion: Fountain City Brass Band
Youngest Player: Alex Evans: Tredegar
Quality of Performance: Lito Fontana and Jan Van Der Roost
Programme Content: Nick Grace
Entertainment and Presentation: Richard Evans and Peter Francomb
Soloists and Individual Awards: Ian Bousfield